Recently in class we have been coding differently then we have before, we have been using a coding language that is a mix of python and turtle art that is pretty interesting. The code looks like this:

this was the code that I ended up using for the project that we made. What I did along with everyone else in our class made a “Turtle Race” witch is basically just 2 different colored arrows racing across the little screen on the website that we used for our coding. I definitely don’t have the best or most complicated code but I think I did it right, I think, but I learned a lot of new commands from this like a random command and being a lot more efficient with moving my turtle across the screen. here is my code along with the project: https://repl.it/talk/share/Turtle-Races/80902 , also here is a photo of what the race:

this is the end result of the race.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *